2013-2014 Executive Board

President – Justin Mathew, Mechanical Engineering
Vice President of Academic Affairs – Kavan Hazeli, Mechanical Engineering
Vice President of Student Life – Adam Canver, Biomedical Engineering
Treasurer – Carol Sha, Chemistry
Secretary – Prashanth Abraham, Mechanical Engineering
Webmaster – Sofia Zolotukhina, iSchool
Archivist – Alison Novak, Culture and Communication

Contact Email:


Dr. Teck-Kah Lim
Associate Vice Provost, Graduate Studies

Natalie Marciano
Director, Graduate Studies

Taz Kwok
Associate Director, Graduate Studies

Sandra Golis
Administrative Coordinator, Graduate Studies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× 4 = eight

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>